Mortgage Loan Consultants

Whether you're buying a new home or refinancing your current mortgage, Bellco's Mortgage Loan Consultants are here to help.

Picture of Dale

Dale Syta

Sr. Manager Mortgage Sales
NMLS ID: 450069
303-689-7951
dsyta@bellco.org

 

Learn more

Brad Cler

Brad Cler

Mortgage Loan Consultant
NMLS ID: 376058
303-330-4717
bcler@bellco.org
Branches: 9th & Colorado, Lakewood, Sloan's Lake, Stapleton, and Westminster

Learn more

Amanda Miller

Amanda Tichota

Inside Mortgage Loan Consultant
NMLS ID: 573148
303-689-7925
atichota@bellco.org
Branches: Grand Junction and Longmont

Learn more

Zachary Lowell

Zachary Lowell

Mortgage Loan Consultant
NMLS ID: 1395378
720-329-6796
zlowell@bellco.org
Branches: Aurora City Place, Castle Rock, Centennial, Parker, and Smoky Hill 

Learn more

John Putzstuck

John Putzstuck

Mortgage Loan Consultant
NMLS ID: 492635
303-330-5586
jputzstuck@bellco.org
Branches: 98th & Washington, 120th & Huron, Arvada, Brighton, Havana & Mississippi, McCaslin, and Thornton

Learn more

Dan Silvey

Dan Silvey

Mortgage Loan Consultant
NMLS ID: 241660
720-479-5215
dsilvey@bellco.org
Branches:Colfax & I-225, Englewood, DTC, Littleton, Lone Tree, and Southwest

Learn more

Shane Koenig

Shane Koening

Inside Mortgage Loan Consultant
NMLS ID: 1540564
303-689-7945
skoenig@bellco.org

 

Learn more

Nikki Hammon

Nikki Hamon

Inside Mortgage Loan Consultant
NMLS ID: 1273792
720-479-5169
nhamon@bellco.org

 

Learn more

Bellco is federally registered through the Nationwide Mortgage Licensing System. NMLS is a free service for consumers to confirm that the mortgage loan originator with whom they wish to conduct business is federally registered. To verify the status of your Bellco mortgage loan originator, visit http://www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org.