Mortgage Loan Consultants

Whether you’re buying a new home or refinancing your current mortgage, Bellco’s Mortgage Loan Consultants are here to help.

Picture of Dale

Dale Syta

Sr. Manager Mortgage Sales
NMLS ID: 450069
303-689-7951
dsyta@bellco.org

Learn more

 

Brad Cler

Brad Cler

Mortgage Loan Consultant
NMLS ID: 376058
303-330-4717
bcler@bellco.org
Branches: Cherry Creek, Downtown, Sloan's Lake, Smoky Hill, Westminster, Lakewood, and Stapleton

Learn more

Amanda Miller

Amanda Tichota

Inside Mortgage Loan Consultant
NMLS ID: 573148
303-689-7925
atichota@bellco.org
Branches:Centennial, Grand Junction, and Longmont

Learn more


John Putzstuck

John Putzstuck

Mortgage Loan Consultant
NMLS ID: 492635
303-330-5586
jputzstuck@bellco.org
Branches: 98th & Washington, 120th & Huron, Arvada, Aurora City Place, Havana, Thornton, and McCaslin

Learn more

Dan Silvey

Dan Silvey

Mortgage Loan Consultant
NMLS ID: 241660
720-479-5215
dsilvey@bellco.org
Branches: Castle Rock, Littleton, Parker, SW Plaza, Englewood, DTC, Lone Tree, and Colfax & I-225

Learn more


Image of Kenneth Weber

Kenneth Weber

ChoiceLine Business Development Representative
NMLS ID: 1230627
720-479-5169
kweber@bellco.org

Learn more