Mortgage Loan Consultants

Whether you’re buying a new home or refinancing your current mortgage, Bellco’s Mortgage Loan Consultants are here to help.

Brad Cler

Brad Cler

Mortgage Loan Consultant
NMLS ID: 376058
303-330-4717
bcler@bellco.org
Branches: Cherry Creek, Downtown, Sloan's Lake, Westminster, Lakewood, Stapleton

Learn more

Ruben Dinkel

Ruben Dinkel

Mortgage Loan Consultant
NMLS ID: 603400
720-479-5214
rdinkel@bellco.org
Branches: Aurora, Parker, Centennial, Smoky Hill, Castle Rock

Learn more

Amanda Miller

Amanda Tichota

Inside Mortgage Loan Consultant
NMLS ID: 573148
303-689-7925
atichota@bellco.org
Branches: Grand Junction

Learn more


John Putzstuck

John Putzstuck

Mortgage Loan Consultant
NMLS ID: 492635
303-330-5586
jputzstuck@bellco.org
Branches: 98th & Washington, 120th & Huron, Arvada, Havana, Thornton, McCaslin

Learn more

Dan Silvey

Dan Silvey

Mortgage Loan Consultant
NMLS ID: 241660
720-479-5215
dsilvey@bellco.org
Branches: Littleton, SW Plaza, Englewood, DTC, Lone Tree. Colfax & I-225

Learn more


Image of Kenneth Weber

Kenneth Weber

ChoiceLine Business Development Representative
NMLS ID: 1230627
720-479-5169
kweber@bellco.org

Learn more