Mortgage Loan Consultants

Whether you’re buying a new home or refinancing your current mortgage, Bellco’s Mortgage Loan Consultants are here to help.

Picture of Dale

Dale Syta

Sr. Manager Mortgage Sales
NMLS ID: 450069
303-689-7951
dsyta@bellco.org

Learn more

 

Brad Cler

Brad Cler

Mortgage Loan Consultant
NMLS ID: 376058
303-330-4717
bcler@bellco.org
Branches: Cherry Creek, Downtown, Lakewood, Sloan's Lake, Stapleton, and Westminster

Learn more

Amanda Miller

Amanda Tichota

Inside Mortgage Loan Consultant
NMLS ID: 573148
303-689-7925
atichota@bellco.org
Branches: Grand Junction and Longmont

Learn more


Zachary Lowell

Zachary Lowell

Mortgage Loan Consultant
NMLS ID: 1395378
720-329-6796
zlowell@bellco.org
Branches: Aurora City Place, Castle Rock, Centennial, Parker, and Smoky Hill 

Learn more
John Putzstuck

John Putzstuck

Mortgage Loan Consultant
NMLS ID: 492635
303-330-5586
jputzstuck@bellco.org
Branches: 98th & Washington, 120th & Huron, Arvada, Havana & Mississippi, McCaslin, and Thornton

Learn more

Dan Silvey

Dan Silvey

Mortgage Loan Consultant
NMLS ID: 241660
720-479-5215
dsilvey@bellco.org
Branches: 225 & Colfax, Englewood, DTC, LIttleton, Lone Tree, and Southwest

Learn more